*PLEASE NOTE SCHEDULE DONE IN AUSTRALIAN TIME WITH ADDED DAYS 

Sunday

THE REV 3-5PM AEST,12-2AM EST, 5-7AM BST

NIGHT RYDER 5-7PM AEST, 2-4AM EST, 7-9AM BST

DAVE 7-10PM AEST, 4-7AM EST, 9-12PM BST

Monday

YOU COULD BE HERE

Tuesday

DR DEATH 10-12PM AEST, 7-9PM EST (TUESDAY NIGHT USA), 12-2AM BST

Wednesday

YOU COULD BE HERE

Thursday

YOU COULD BE HERE

Friday

NIGHT RYDER 7-10PM AEST, 4-7AM EST, 9-12PM BST

Saturday

DR DEATH 10-12PM AEST, 7-9PM EST (FRIDAY NIGHT USA), 12-2AM BST

JUKEBOX SATURDAY NIGHT 7-11PM AEST, 4-8AM EST, 9-1PM BST